05
Nov
10

Polite self-promotion

First off (and fitting, considering the meat of this post), my second novel, The Spirit Rebellion is now officially launched. Hooray! I have a post up on my blog with some reviews and gory details about how the book came into being (spoiler: it almost didn’t), so check it out if you like that sort of thing! Book 3, The Spirit Eater, launches December 1, so if you’re waiting on the series, you won’t be waiting long. Orbit is generous like that :D. (If you don’t know what I’m talking about, you can see all my books and read sample chapters here).

So, the Spirit Thief has been officially out for a little over a month now. Truth be told, it’s been a hard 30 days for me. I do realize how ungrateful I sound when say that, and please know the difficulty had nothing to do with the wonderful readers who’ve bought my book or the wonderful people who helped me get it out there. As always, my problems start and end only with me.

The month has been difficult because I’ve been struggling to overcome a fear I didn’t know I had: a fear of self promotion. If you had asked me (and several people did) a few months ago “are you looking forward to promoting your book?” I would have (and did) answered an enthusiastic “of course!”  After all, I wrote the damn thing. Of course I think it is wonderful and amazing and worthy of reading, else I wouldn’t have missed playing all that Warcraft to write it (and rewrite it and query it and rewrite it again). Why wouldn’t I want to shout to the world how awesome I think my book is? After all, I’ve never exactly been a shy, retiring flower.

And yet, for a forward, confident person, I’ve suddenly become tongue tied on the subject of my own work. For example, when The Spirit Thief launched, I went to the bookstore to see my book on the shelf. It wasn’t there, so I asked the stock guy and, after checking the computers, he said it was in the back. He offered to go get me one, but I declined (I didn’t want to take one away from my home store where I’d told people it was going to be) and then… I left. I left without saying anything, and the whole time I’m screaming at myself,  “Rachel, tell them you’re the author, ask to see the manager, see if you can set up a signing, PROMOTE YOUR BOOK.”  But I just couldn’t, and I didn’t know why.

This rocked my world on a pretty fundamental level. I’d just failed at the most basic new author task, and I couldn’t tell you why. But then, after lots of emo-face thinking, I figured it out. In some ways, I’m a very southern girl. I was raised to think that bragging was the height of all rudeness (and, hence, evil). That a truly worthy deed will gain notice on its own. Self promotion is, in a sense, a little like bragging. You’re telling people about your accomplishments. And there lay the problem. If I’d told that book seller “hey, I’m the author, want to get together and do something promotional?”  I don’t think I would have been out of line, but I would have been calling attention to the fact that I’ve written a bo0k and asking for special treatment because of that, which set off all kinds of deeply rooted warning bells.

So I find myself in a dilemma. If I promote my book, I feel like I’m being rude. If I don’t promote my book, I increase my chances of sinking into oblivion and ruining my career. That can not happen, and so it’s time to get over myself. Gotta put on my big girl panties and put myself out there. But, you know, politely.

So here’s my question for you: what kind of book promotions caught your eye? What did you most enjoy? Web ads? Blog posts? Contests? Let me know in the comments (if you don’t mind, that is).


126 Responses to “Polite self-promotion”


  1. November 5, 2010 at 10:50 am

    I’m horribly shy about self-promotion myself, so I hope to get good tips.

    I do want to tell everyone that Spirit Thief is great fun! I highly recommend it!

  2. November 5, 2010 at 11:16 am

    Thanks so much, Deb! I did a big hand out at DragonCon, and I think that did some good. It was really hard to track, though. I wish people would say how they heard about the book when/if they bought it. Hmmm… I suddenly have more sympathy for those stupid questionnaire things companies want you to fill out!

  3. November 5, 2010 at 1:25 pm

    The #1 place books get added to my reading list from is “The Big Idea” on Whatever.

  4. November 5, 2010 at 3:35 pm

    I know! I love that feature so much! I’ve actually sent Scalzi a request a while ago and recently sent a follow up since I hadn’t heard back one way or the other, so fingers crossed I might get to be a Big Idea-a-teer. That would be so awesome. We’ll see though.

  5. November 12, 2010 at 10:00 pm

    I happen to like The Big Idea from Scalzi but mainly because I like the feeling of connection to the writer that I get from that. I really love sample chapters read by the author via podcast. For example getting a chapter or two onto podcastle would fit or hell even a short interview to promote yourself and your work.
    I think that a couple of early Spirit Thief chapters read by you or fans posted on orbit your site or magic district….

  6. 6 Beth
    November 28, 2010 at 1:25 am

    I’m always looking for new books I might like. Scalzi’s Big Idea is a place I like to look. Jim Hines’s First Book Friday is another. That’s where I actually heard about The Spirit Thief, and it intrigued me so much that now I must read it. Other than those, it’s usually word of mouth from my friends who read, and sometimes from their reviews on Goodreads.

  7. December 3, 2010 at 8:51 pm

    I bought the book because my daughter is part of the Magic District group and she has “suggested” I buy the books promoted here.

    It was a VERY good idea–I’m about halfway through it and enjoying it thoroughly.

  8. 8 Jim Mount
    December 29, 2010 at 1:59 pm

    Think of it this way…when you finish writing, no one will know how good your work is. If your last name was Heinlein, you wouldn’t have a problem. But you don’t have that history. So you’re giving people a little nudge to try your work. It isn’t really self=promotion, it’s more of an opportunity to connect. Be assured, if your work is no good, no amount of advertising will sell it. Keep telling yourself that. Instead of self-promotion, think of it as a chance to meet your audience, your fellow enthusiasts, your fellow book lovers. You can also think of it as a chance to learn from them, what they like and don’t like (in general, not necessarily about your work). So the self-promotion becomes research for your next book…or for some other work. And like all learning, it’ll make you a better writer.

  9. 9 Allen Edwards
    January 13, 2011 at 4:40 pm

    No primary postings in over two months … it’s always sad to witness the death of a good web site/blog.

    Sigh.

  10. January 29, 2011 at 9:56 pm

    If you had asked me (and several people did) a few months ago “are you looking forward to promoting your book?” I would have (and did) answered an enthusiastic “of course!” After all, I wrote the damn thing. Why wouldn’t I want to shout to the world how awesome I think my book is? After all, I’ve never exactly been a shy, retiring flower. Of course I think it is wonderful and amazing and worthy of reading, else I wouldn’t have missed playing all that Warcraft to write it (and rewrite it and query it and rewrite it again).?

  11. March 26, 2011 at 4:23 pm

    I bought your book because I read about it here.

    And I read about it here because my daughter also posts to Magic District.

    (But I haven’t read it yet. At the moment I seem to be too busy to do much reading.)

  12. May 2, 2011 at 8:10 am

    I’m struggling with this very thing myself. I have even less to show for it though, being unpublished. I know that a ‘presence’ can help to sell a book. But, like you, I’m a Southerner and on some level, I feel it rude.

    Still, I hope your book is doing well and I think I’ll try to get my hands on it. Consider this bit of self-promotion above to be successful. 🙂

  13. 13 righttabletpc
    September 22, 2011 at 6:48 am

    Tablet PCs have replaced the modern day smartphones, especially for those who use it extensively with numerous applications. Featured with the specifications that higher priced PCs or laptops can give, as well as the facilities of smartphones, really this gadget is rolling among the users. Just a visit to http://www.rightshopping.in/g/it.asp?C=Tablet%20PC-India&cid=17 brings varieties of this specific gadget wonder.

  14. 14 Right Florist India Pvt.Ltd.
    September 24, 2011 at 3:09 am

    It’s the musical concert live home that is now at your fingertips. Your musical taste is treated even with better treatment, in the form of music players. It’s the expedition of music playing gadgets that RightShopping.in studs. That’s the one that http://www.rightshopping.in/g/it.asp?C=iPod-MP3-India&cid=15 is all about.

  15. 15 Meagan
    January 4, 2012 at 10:56 am

    Rachel,

    When I’m looking for new books to read, I tend to follow my recommendations on Goodreads.com. The recommendations are based off of books you’ve read and rated/reviewed (very similar to Amazon’s recommendations, based off of the things you’ve previously viewed/purchased).

    So for me, the cover, and the blurb on the back of the book, are extremely important. The advertising here is the most important to me. I’d say at least 60% of the time it is what sells me the book.

    Reader reviews are also extremely important to me. Most reviewers that obtain ARC’s will post their reviews on Goodreads, as well as their own personal blog/website. Then, I can “follow” their reviews on GR and learn ahead of time how well a book “performed” and whether or not it met (my) trusted reviewers expectations. I’d say 30% of the time they sway my opinion on whether or not to purchase a book. The last 10% is probably whim. 😀

    I also religiously check the blog of Ilona Andrews because they regularly post snippets of upcoming work as well as bits about their daily lives (mostly humorous) and posts on writing/publishing. The teasers keep me excited about what is forthcoming from them and serves to regularly keep them in my thoughts. It doesn’t have to be a long snippet. Something quick and punchy, usually humorous dialogue or the setting up of a scene. Enough to send me squeeing for more. Since they post often, at least 2-3 times a week, – if not more – I get a regular infusion of their “writing voice” in every post. They also post other promotional things, such as recommending to their readership of books they think we might want to check out. They’ve led me to a few books that I would otherwise not have read. You might consider checking them out (with an eye toward the type of content they post on their blog), because of all the author’s blogs I’ve read, theirs is the one I keep going back to. There is no other blog that I follow like I do that one. I also buy all their content, pretty much without fail. So, they have to be doing something right.

    I do urge you to call up that local bookstore and set up a promotional signing. It’d be good for you and the bookstore. Maybe a reading at a local library too? Maybe a Q & A at your favorite local coffee shop? Maybe find and get involved in any local writing groups?

    Obviously for me though, most of my content advertisement come in digital form, since I live in such a rural location. Anyway, hope that helps somewhat…

    Meagan

  16. 16 Jeff
    February 24, 2012 at 4:12 pm

    I’m not an author so I don’t speak from experience on the topic, but I think I can speak from a logical point of view here. When you write a book, getting congratulated and told how wonderful it is, would naturally be what your hoping for throughout the painful process of writing, editing, and finishing. Everyone desires appreciation for their efforts at some level, and I agree you really do not want to ask for it, for that act will debase any positive feedback you receive afterwards.

    However, as a new author there is another part of your job, after you write, edit and publish your book. You must sell your book, and potentially your brand. When you enter a bookstore and set up a book promotion with the manager, remember you are not promoting your self, you are promoting your product. It would be no different if were selling paper towels, or home made cookies.

    If you really struggle with these discussions yourself, consider finding an agent, (be it a professional, or a trusted friend or family member) who can do these things for you. If we can’t get your book prominent shelf space in your home town book store, how well can we do further away.

    Good luck. I really hope to see you succeed.

  17. 17 sumanabose
    March 26, 2012 at 7:06 am

    Your celebrations deserve the pulsating expressions, and your floral gifts surely add a zest to that. Floral gifts, you name any occasions, are just the icing on the cakes! It’s the gift rock that FlowersToUSA.24×7.com is roaring, and watch out http://www.flowerstousa24x7.com for more.

  18. April 3, 2012 at 12:50 am

    The auspicious celebration of Rakhi is on 2nd August 2012. It’s the perfect time to celebrate the special bond of a brother and sister. Perk up the lives of your loved ones with our wonderful Rakhi gifts for delivery all over India. For details, visit http://www.rakhiworldwide.com/rakhi2.asp

  19. April 6, 2012 at 6:56 am

    The visit was useful. Content was really very informative. From href=”http://www.cakesdeliverybangalore.com”>www.cakesdeliverybangalore.com

  20. 20 holidaytours85
    April 28, 2012 at 12:19 am

    Malaysia has eveolved as the travel destination for all the potential travel seekers. Malaysia, a dynamic city rich in contrast and colour has something to offer every traveller. One can check for MalaysiaHolidayTours.com to get the perfect tour deal and package, and http://www.malaysiaholidaytours.com
    is the information provider.

  21. July 6, 2012 at 11:14 am

    Hey!

    I’m not a Spambot – I promise. 🙂

    Anyway, I’ve been thinking about this as a young writer who is working on his first ‘big work’ and I agree with your sentiments – it’s hard to know of you are being rude or if you are being helpful. A few things I have picked up from authors that I have talked to about it at small conventions:

    1) Goodreads.com is a great way to get the word out about your book. Make sure you are listed there.

    2) Don’t be afraid to politely ask a reader for reviews. Unless you are George R.R. Martin, then you probably could use a bit of a bump in the listings. It’s OK to ask, politely and occassionally, for reviews. I’ve seen many web authors do this via their blog or in the ‘feedback’ part of the website.

    3) Do ask people what they think and chat with then genuinly when you make appearances related to your book. I go to several small conventions and I’m always excited to chat with the authors.Some enjoy this, some don’t. The ones who enjoy it and are friendly, I tend to buy more from. I really liked the first work of one of the gentleman I had read (he was a Nebula winner) and wanted to chat with him during a dead moment at the art faire he had a table at. I waited patiently for my turn and was ignored. Soooooo I didn’t buy the sequel and took him off my reccommended list.

    Anyway, I think your post is inisightful and accurate and your commentors had several good bits of feedback. Thanks for your thoughts.

    ~SE

  22. September 4, 2012 at 7:40 am

    Gifts carry the refreshing feel of the great times you had with your loved associates. It conveys the mutual feel between two hearts, no matter where and how apart they are from each other. Occasions and festivals just give us another reason to cherish this wonderful experience life has given to us. Visit http://www.fioriitaly.com for more details.

  23. September 18, 2012 at 8:44 am

    Gifts are the symbolic expressions for your inner emotions that your heart has preserved with utmost care. A gift from you indirectly brings your presence within the grasp of your loved ones. When the occasions or the special events are on the way, your gifts add a different dimension to them. It’s just a trip to http://www.giftsindiawide.com that will make this possible.

  24. October 8, 2012 at 8:26 am

    Celebrations are incomplete without gifts. And when comes to gifts one can’t think of a better option other than flowers. Visit http://www.rightflorist.in/Bangalore/Bangalore_florist.asp to check out their floral collection.

  25. October 26, 2012 at 3:50 am

    Silently, once again, gifts from you, tells them that they form the world for you to live upon. Visit http://www.giftsindiawide.com to know more.

  26. December 5, 2012 at 7:25 am

    When a perfectly crafted gift is on your way, the way you wish to express yourself becomes a lot easier. Gifts are the true messengers for you, and the gifts that are crafted scribbling your sentiments onto it are beyond any price tags. Visit http://www.giftbasketssingapore.sgto revisit your sentiments in the form of gifts.

  27. December 5, 2012 at 7:39 am

    Gifts are your ambassadors to your acquaintances, especially when you are away from them. Your gift keeps telling them the quality term they with you, and your gift lets them realize that you are a part of their celebration as well. Cruise onto http://www.giftbasketsmexico.com.mx for more details.

  28. December 6, 2012 at 6:53 am

    Flowers are your ambassadors to the heartland of your loved ones in Pune. Gifts always effort to make them feel special on their special day, exactly the way you had wanted. They just hold the gifts, and they feel they are holding your hand. Visit us at http://www.freshflowerspune.com for more information.

  29. December 6, 2012 at 7:21 am

    Flower gifts are always special to define the intensity and passion between two persons. It makes both the recipient and the giver recall the golden period and memories spent together. Flowers being of multiple colors define the colorfulness of the human relations. Visit http://www.a1flowersahmedabad.com
    for more info.

  30. December 7, 2012 at 4:52 am

    “Jingle bells” song reminds us about the arrival of Christmas. And Christmas means gifts and fun. This Christmas present your family, friends and close acquaintances living in Portugal with gifts from http://www.giftbasketsportugal.com.ptspecialized for delivery to Portugal.

  31. December 21, 2012 at 6:34 am

    Flowers and floral crafts script your core feelings you have for your loved relations. Gifts with flowers, are the small steps that gradually diminish the distance between two hearts. Gifts are something that makes both the giver and recipient recall the unforgettable moments spent together. Gifts are special for being special. Visit http://www.flowerstousa24x7.com for details.

  32. December 24, 2012 at 2:51 am

    Carry forward your wishes through the contents of the address http://www.flowerdeliveryinghaziabad.com that comes with lots of gift items like flowers, fruit baskets, chocolates, cakes and lots of other items. You can celebrate any occasion like birthday, wedding and anniversary along with these gifts.

  33. December 26, 2012 at 4:43 am

    Just the way you are exclusive, so do your gifts, before your loved terms. Exclusive, just like the one you have in heart for your loved terms. Plenty of floral collection to choose from http://www.flowerdeliveryinthane.com
    as they happily showcases their display.

  34. March 12, 2013 at 7:55 am

    Wish your dear ones a very Happy Birthday exclusively with wonderful array of cakes. Send Cakes to Ghaziabad with the services provided by http://www.cakesdeliveryghaziabad.com offering its customers with plenty of varieties. Wishes will be so special with these tasty cakes.

  35. March 29, 2013 at 7:20 am

    Celebrations uplift spirit, and gifts simply fuel the celebration spirit further. Brilliantly crafted floral artistic works, food items to bring a tasty treat, showpieces to showcase your taste for creativity-all waiting at http://www.rakhitouk.in your visit. Just drive in and get your glittering gift ideas to Send Rakhi to UK.

  36. March 29, 2013 at 7:40 am

    Cakes are the most important choices for celebrating occasions like birthdays, weddings, success and many other special days. Now you can Send Cakes to Thane with the impressive network and astonishing services of the http://www.cakesdeliverythane.com that has so many sections containing such a great variety of cakes.

  37. April 24, 2013 at 7:10 am

    Wish your dear ones a very Happy Birthday exclusively with wonderful array of cakes. Send Cakes to Ghaziabad with the services provided by http://www.cakesdeliveryghaziabad.com offering its customers with plenty of varieties. Wishes will be so special with these tasty cakes.

  38. August 5, 2013 at 2:29 am

    Deliver your Rakhi and Rakhi Gifts to your desired location across USA. Just click at the link http://www.rakhitousa.in/delivery_locations.asp and select your location from the list of Rakhi Delivery Location USA.

  39. September 23, 2013 at 1:35 am

    What better gift option can you think off when you have many bouquet options in your hands? You need to visit an online store that is specially meant for the bouquet delivery to USA. The online store http://www.flowersdeliveryusa24x7.com is specially meant for this purpose that comes with lots of options.

  40. September 24, 2013 at 5:31 am

    Gifts let the emotions loose to fullest, and no matter whether a simple one or a gorgeous one, gifts are always very close to heart. Gifts are the silent messengers between two hearts, and even when the giver not around, the gift keeps reminding about the sweet terms spent together. Watch out http://www.gifts2japan.com for more details.

  41. November 28, 2013 at 6:47 am

    Christmas celebration is going to be happening ones along with the lovely splendor of flowers as displayed in the website specially meant for those staying away in Germany. Enjoy bonding with your dear ones along with these gifts cakes

  42. January 6, 2014 at 6:51 am

    One cannot think of celebrating special occasion without proper gifts. Giving and receiving gifts is a very important custom and trend of celebration. On this respect flowers will gain topmost priority. It has in its store extravagant collections of bouquets comprising of roses and other species..Various shades of roses are available along with other floral species and also with tasty chocolates. Browse through this website to check out the delivery details.
    For that visit our webside-http://www.giftbasketsgermany.de

  43. January 7, 2014 at 6:18 am

    Awesome trio is being offered to people of Thailand along with these cakes, flowers, and Teddy Bears. Happy hours of Christmas will turn happier along with the contents of the website that provides instant delivery to Thailand. Please Visit us http://www.giftbasketsthailand.com

  44. January 7, 2014 at 7:45 am

    Festive celebration is going to be happening ones along with the lovely splendor of flowers as displayed in the website specially meant for those staying away in Germany. Enjoy bonding with your dear ones along with these gifts cakes

  45. January 15, 2014 at 5:35 am

    Dawn the role of Gift Basket with some amazing flower special arrangements as offered to those living far away in Germany along with the contents of the website that comes loaded with plants chocolates.
    For that visit our webside-http://www.giftbasketsgermany.de

  46. January 16, 2014 at 1:38 am

    Gifts as in the form of Flower and Hamper is the most wonderful way to express the feelings of heart to loved ones. Flowers along with Cake, Cookies and Chocolate are the perfect excellence as offered by nature to convey our thoughts and emotions to the right place in the right manner. Visit our site: http://www.giftbasketsbrazil.com.br

  47. January 16, 2014 at 6:46 am

    “Simply superb” happens to be the reaction of the recipients as they have these wonderful bunches of flowers in their hands. If you are also interested to send your floral special wishes to your dear ones staying away in Spain then you need to visit us. Gift as in the form of Cakes, Chocolates and Fruits is highly appreciated on any special occasion.
    click us at http://www.giftbasketsspain.es

  48. January 16, 2014 at 6:52 am

    Hours of Festival has arrived. Now Festival celebration along with the contents of the website that contains array of brightly arranged flowers. Create charm of flowers with brilliancy of colors. Cakes and Plants as in the form of Gift are highly appreciated on any special plants.

  49. January 31, 2014 at 8:18 am

    Amaze your dear ones with a nice Bouquet of seasonal Flowers with silky-smooth petals and an appetizing Cake dipped in chocolates definitely delight his/her on this Valentine’s Day with another dimension and make it more brighter. Send gifts containing your love and speaks of vitality and royalty to Pune and all over Maharashtra at lowest cost.

  50. March 12, 2014 at 4:14 am

    Have an exotic Mother’s Day with your loving mother by gifting her the present of chocolates. That will make an incredible gift for your loving mother. Send chocolates to India at affordable price and make your mother very happy.

  51. April 2, 2014 at 2:58 am

    To show your endless love to your dear sisters with charming Rakhi Sweets to every corner of United States of America and paint a happy picture on their beautiful faces forever. Please Visit Us http://www.rakhitousa24x7.com.

  52. April 10, 2014 at 8:57 am

    Send Rakhi to India at affordable price and express your best love and concern. Rakhi celebration gives a chance to celebration the best sister’s love for brother in amazing ways. Deliver Rakhi in India through online shopping store and make the celebration happy.click on this link for more detail , http://www.rakhisindiaonline.com

  53. April 14, 2014 at 8:06 am

    Celebrate all special moment with your loving mother with attractive Gifts to Mom in Japan, Hamper and many more items and make the moments remarkable. Send Gifts Hamper to Japan and show your love.

  54. May 24, 2014 at 4:09 am

    Online Rakhi Delivery in Pune at reasonable price is now possible through the leading online shopping store. Deliver your love along with lovely wishes to your dear brother on this Rakhi festival and make the celebration remarkable. Visit us: http://www.puneonlineflorists.com/rakhi_rakshabandhan_online.asp

  55. June 10, 2014 at 4:20 am

    Celebrate this Raksha Bandhan with your loving brother with various kinds of designer threads and sweets and make the celebration remarkable. Send Rakhi Gifts to Mumbai at affordable price and express your best love and affection.Please visit us http://www.mumbaionlineflorists.com/rakhi_rakshabandhan_online.asp

  56. January 31, 2017 at 6:49 am

    тинькофф банк кредит наличными условия – банкоматы хоум кредит с функцией приема наличных, кредит европа банк заявка на кредит наличными.

  57. January 31, 2017 at 11:21 am

    дизайн бюро интерьера – ремонт в ванной комнате, ванные комнаты маленькие.

  58. January 31, 2017 at 11:17 pm

    пеленки оптом от производителя – пижамы оптом от производителя, фабрика мамин малыш.

  59. February 1, 2017 at 2:39 am

    Чистка салона автомобиля без химии в Гомеле – Мойка машин в Гомеле, Мойка кузова автомобиля в Гомеле.

  60. February 1, 2017 at 4:22 am

    Инвестирование – Документы, сканы, отрисовки, шаблоны, Заливы.

  61. February 1, 2017 at 7:57 am

    эвакуатор в рябово – вызов эвакуатора в Санкт-Петербурге, эвакуатор в Волхове.

  62. February 1, 2017 at 9:11 am

    автоэвакуатор москва – грузовой легковой эвакуатор яхрома, номер телефона эвакуатора.

  63. February 7, 2017 at 6:44 am

    автоматика для откатных ворот – автоматические ворота faac пульты, автоматические ворота оборудование.

  64. 70 JosephDor
    February 15, 2017 at 9:32 am

    Большинство проблем на сайтах с относительно низкой конкуренцией можно раскрыть за час-два и поправить пару недель.

    Проблемы которые сейчас я предлагаю урегулировать:

    -Узнать как продвигает сайт ваш специалист и проверить его компетентность?
    -Покажу просчеты допущенные ранее и сформирую тактику по их исправлению.
    -Продемонстрирую как осуществлять контроль деятельность своего SEO спеца.

    Собираетесь взять SEO эксперта?

    -Помогу провести собеседование потенциальногоSEO специалиста. Разберем по каким показателям оценивать его уровень.
    – Разберем различия между наемным в штат SEO, делегированном SEO и продвижении сайтов своими силами.

    Намереваетесь своими силами раскрутить существующий веб-сайт. Расскажу все насчет продвижения, после консультирования вам станет ясно:

    -Сколько будет стоить ваш сайт
    -Сколько по времени необходимо будет его продвигать с тем чтобы достигнуть топов
    -Из каких именно пунктов состоит само продвижение, схематически рассмотрим каждый из них.
    -Разберем по какой причине не следует пользоваться услугами контор, оказывающих список услуг по SEO

    Собираетесь создать веб-сайт и организовать его продвижение?

    -Расскажу и покажу как организовать максимально экономный и отличный вариант web-сайта.
    -В какой мере большим или сложным должен быть ваш личный вебсайт для того чтобы конкурировать в топе.
    -Сколько вбухивают все ваши конкуренты в продвижение.
    -Насколько реально войти в топы с вашим веб-сайтом и с вашим бюджетом.

    Желаете узнать окупится ли консультация?

    Позвоните по телефону или в skype – я отвечу на абсолютно любые вопросы касающиеся SEO и любого ресурса.

    Абсолютно любые вопросы – позвоните +7(921)9114848 или по скайпу admin1.ru
    Часовая беседа по стоимости 3тыс руб, имеется возможность заключение договора и оплата на расчетный счет.
    Оказываю бесплатные консультации за отзыв (таким образом у подавляющей массы сайтов проблему видно практически сразу)

    acol7wns24

  65. February 22, 2017 at 7:53 pm

    обнал – обнал, дубликат прав.

  66. February 24, 2017 at 4:04 am

    Цена Наружная реклама – Прайс дизайн в Хабаровске, Цена Полиграфия в Хабаровске.

  67. February 26, 2017 at 3:32 pm

    матрас на диван для сна складной – купить механизм трансформации дивана, механизмы диванов.

  68. 75 VincentbUp
    March 8, 2017 at 7:22 am

    Имеется такая услуга – добровольное медицинское обслуживание .
    Она предполагает, что вы платите небольшую сумму за то, что посещает врачей весь год БЕСПЛАТНО.
    Однако соцопросы показывают, что лишь 5% жителей Питера знают о такой программе.
    Почему так происходит?
    Потому что клиникам намного выгодней брать плату за каждый визит.
    А если какой-нибудь сотрудник клиники посоветует добровольное медицинское обслуживание клиенту – это сулит ему увольнением.
    Информация о ДМО уже вызвала кучу возмущений, сразу после того как информацию об этом рассекретил один врач.
    Его уволили , после того, как он посоветовал ДМО постоянному клиенту.
    Самое ужасное, что информация по ДМО находились в открытом доступе, просто натыкались на эту информацию единицы.
    Как отстоять свои права?
    О правилах предоставления такой услуги и обязанностях частных клиник можно узнать, просто вбив в Яндекс фразу: “добровольное медицинское обслуживание”.
    Именно обслуживание, а не страхование.

    34j5c6h86

  69. March 10, 2017 at 8:36 am

    неотразимый веб ресурс духи оптом – парфюмерия оптом, купить духи с феромонами.

  70. March 10, 2017 at 1:27 pm

    гуманный вебсайт тестера оптом – арабские духи оптом, парфюм оптом.

  71. 79 Stanleywep
    March 11, 2017 at 6:04 pm

    Большинство проблем на сайтах с относительно низкой конкуренцией возможно раскрыть за час-два и поправить пару недель.

    Задачи которые я предлагаю разрешить:

    -Проконтролировать как продвигает сайт ваш специалист и проверить текующую ситуацию по SEO?
    -Покажу просчеты совершенные ранее и составлю план по их исправлению.
    -Покажу как контролировать работу SEO спеца.

    Планируете взять SEO эксперта?

    -Помогу провести собеседование потенциальногоSEO специалиста. Разберем по каким критериям оценивать его уровень.
    – Опишем отличия между нанятым в штат SEO, делегированном SEO и продвижении личными средствами.

    Собираетесь сами раскрутить имеющийся web-сайт. Расскажу все насчет продвижения, после консультации вам станет ясно:

    -Как много будет стоить проект по созданию сайта
    -Сколько по времени необходимо будет его продвигать для того чтобы достичь топов
    -Из каких ступеней складывается само по себе продвижение, в общих чертах разберем каждый из них.
    -Рассмотрим в связи с чем не надо пользоваться услугами компаний, оказывающих список услуг по SEO

    Планируете создать веб-сайт и начать его продвижение?

    -Расскажу и далее покажу каким способом создать весьма недорогой и хороший вариант веб-сайта.
    -В какой мере объемным или сложным обязан быть ваш личный вебсайт чтобы соперничать в топе.
    -Как много вбухивают ваши конкуренты в продвижение.
    -в какой степени осуществимо войти в топы с вашим сайтом и с вашим бюджетом.

    Желаете проверить окупится ли консультация?

    Позвоните по телефону либо в skype – я отвечу на всевозможные имеющиеся вопросы касающиеся SEO и любого интернет-ресурса.

    Абсолютно любые вопросы – позвоните +7(812)9114848 или по скайпу admin1.ru
    Часовая беседа стоит 3тыс рублей, имеется возможность подписание соглашения и оплата на расчетный счет.
    Оказываю безвозмездные консультации за отзыв (так например у большинства вебсайтов проблему видно практически сразу)

    acol7wns24

  72. March 19, 2017 at 8:08 pm

    valid dumps su login – dumps shop forum, legit cvv shop.

  73. March 20, 2017 at 10:51 am

    медицинская карта форма 063 – справка 001 для госслужащих, медицинская справка 027 у.

  74. April 3, 2017 at 3:32 pm

    блузки оптом из вискозы – блузки оптом дресскод, блузы опт на садоводе.

  75. April 5, 2017 at 4:03 pm

    купить водные права – алкоголь дубликат, залив карта.

  76. April 12, 2017 at 8:39 pm

    чувствительный вебсайт http://dbsound.ru/stage – аренда фермовой конструкции, аренда арочной сцены.

  77. April 13, 2017 at 7:23 pm

    прекрасный веб ресурс http://rentehno.ru/arenda-manipulyatora – манипулятор частник в серпухове, где арендовать манипулятор в серпухове.

  78. April 14, 2017 at 9:37 pm

    Скачать базу данных организаций города Оренбург бесплатно http://bazdan24.ru/tovar/baza-dannyh-organizatsij-goroda-orenburg/

    470pY747

  79. April 18, 2017 at 1:54 pm

    Купить сувенир Сочи – Купить письменный прибор камень, Оригинальный подарок пермь.

  80. May 15, 2017 at 7:30 pm

    master resource the kamagra store – kamagra oral jelly, what is kamagra.

  81. May 16, 2017 at 11:18 am

    dumps – free of charge, credit cards

  82. May 16, 2017 at 8:24 pm

    verifited CC – 2016 track1 track2 pin, shop credit cards

  83. May 17, 2017 at 9:09 am

    credit cards – cc 2017 buy checked, track2 pin

  84. May 17, 2017 at 9:09 am

    dumps shop – dumps 101, buy cvv online

  85. May 18, 2017 at 1:47 pm

    Предоставление промоутеров – Промо-мероприятия, consumer promotion.

  86. May 18, 2017 at 2:18 pm

    pin dumps – dumps seller, buy dumps woth pin online

  87. May 21, 2017 at 6:27 am

    Адвокат в Казани – Самый Лучший адвокат Казани, Адвокат по уголовным делам Казань отзывы.

  88. May 25, 2017 at 4:17 pm

    world web site buy viagra online legally – best place to buy viagra online reviews, viagra prescription online.

  89. May 29, 2017 at 9:40 am

    positive resource dumps cvv – buy dumps, buycvv.

  90. June 7, 2017 at 9:43 am

    lucky resource Xls online password recover – crack 7z, Zip online password recover.


Leave a comment