20
Sep
09

Idea Jar: The winners!

Hurray!  I have puh-lenty of material and prompts and ideas to get me through months and months of blog posts! 

This was tougher to judge than I expected, and I want to shout out huge thanks to everyone who posted ideas.  You all put a lot of thought and effort into your responses, and I really appreciate the effort.

But, I finally managed to narrow down the winners:

KimW

Juniper

Melissa

Congrats!!  Please drop me an email at diana (at) dianarowland (dot) com, and let me know your snail mail address and whether you want Mark of the Demon or if you’re willing to wait for Blood of the Demon!

Thanks again!!


1 Response to “Idea Jar: The winners!”


  1. September 21, 2009 at 10:25 am

    Yay winners! There were really good answers and I look forward to future blog posts.


Leave a comment