03
May
09

Rachel’s Sunday Quickie – Something other than novels?

Unlike many of my compatriots I don’t think I could tell storys any way other than through novels. I simply don’t think in any other medium, not even short stories. My ideas come to me with NOVEL stamped firmly across their foreheads, and I don’t get any say in it what so ever. Makes me feel kind of like a one trick pony, sometimes.

I’m sure if I didn’t have novels, if they didn’t exsist or something, the stories would leak out in some other form, but as it is now, I can’t even imagine it.

If I was a better artist, maybe comics, but I don’t even think in layout, so probably not. Thank god for novels is all I can say, I’d probably go nuts without them!

0 Responses to “Rachel’s Sunday Quickie – Something other than novels?”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

